Planning Commission


  • 6 pm
  • 2nd Monday of every month unless there is no business to conduct
  • City Council Chambers
    746 8th Street
    Wasco, CA 93280

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The City of Wasco Planning Commission is a 5 member board appointed by the City of Wasco City Council.

  •  Robert Holtermann, Chairman
    Term expires: December 2022
  • David Ward, Vice-Chairman
    Term expires: December 2022
  • Traci Clendenen, Commissioner
    Term expires: December 2024
  • Petra Rueda, Commissioner
    Term expires: December 2024
  • Jeremiah Skeels, Commissioner
    Term expires: December 2026


The Planning Commission reviews discretionary land use development applications, including land divisions, conditional use permits and variances. The board also recommends general plan and zoning policy to the City Council.